top of page


Award-Winning Romance Author, Sabrina A. Fish, writes fantasy & paranormal romance novels centered around siblings tied together by unbreakable bonds and the men or women who fall in love with them.


Set in complex worlds full of depth and imagination as well as an interesting mix of mythical creatures, shifters, and plenty of sexual heat, you'll find yourself unable to resist coming back for more.

Series List

Children of Hades Trilogy

  1. Vampire Queen's Search 

  2. Vampire Queen's Revelation (Coming April 2024)

  3. Vampire Queen's Victory (Coming June 2024)

The Gate Keeper Chronicles

  1. Diomere's Exile

  2. Diomere's Healer

  3. Diomere's Mercenary

  4. Diomere's Siren (In Progress)

Collaborative Novellas

Spellbound Mail-Order Husbands Contribution

   Auras, Heirs, & Witchy Affairs By Sabrina A. Fish


Shifter Mail-Order Brides Contribution

   Attracting His Mate by Sabrina A. Fish

Latest News

  • Vampire Queen's Revelation is available for pre-order!​​


  • Vampire Queen's Search is available on Kindle Unlimited!
  • Upcoming Event:
    • Feb. 3rd, 2024 ~ Author Takeover​

Projects in Progress

bottom of page