The Gate Keeper Chronicles

An Award-Winning Adult Fantasy Romance Series

Five Gates. Five Sisters.

Five Very Different Men.

Once there were two worlds connected by five magical gates.

Then the Gate Keepers closed the gates and disappeared.

The Gate Keepers have returned

The Main 5 Book Series

Book 1
Nadia's Story
Book 2
Arriana's Story
Book 3
Kardia's Story
Blank Cover.png
Book 4
Zephyra's Story
Blank Cover (1).png
Book 5
Lareina's Story

other Stories in The Gate Keeper Chronicles

Book 0.5
Geeta & Jon's Story