Click each series title below to learn more.

Series Reading Order

The Gate Keeper Chronicles


Camille Book 1: Lost Haven

Camille Book 2: Road to Nowhere

Camille Book 3: The Gilded Cage

$0.99 through April 10, 2020

$0.99 through April 10, 2020

The Gate Keeper Chronicles

Fantasy Romance (18+)


Fantasy (13+)

follow me
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White YouTube Icon
Contact Me

General Question or Personal Message?

Shoot me an email

Review Copy/Interview Request? Visit the press room for details or send me an email.

legal stuff
Meet Sabrina A. Fish
welcome to my little slice of the web where mythical shifters lurk around every corner. for my official bio, click here!
series list

© 2020 Sabrina A. Fish. All Rights Reserved.

This site uses affiliate links.